BUSH has announced two drive-in shows across Southern California to celebrate the October 30 release of "The Kingdom Deluxe Edition". The record features six bonus songs, including "Heroes", a special tribute to David Bowie, as well as live performances of the title track "The Kingdom" and hard-charging single "Flowers On A Grave", which went Top 10 on Active Rock Radio. Press heralded "The Kingdom" as one of BUSH's best records in over 10 years saying, "Gavin Rossdale hauls out the riffs and makes a return to BUSH's glory days with 'The Kingdom'" (Kerrang!) and "'The Kingdom' is BUSH at their most confident, the sound of a band with plenty of ambition and passion left in their bones" (Louder). BUSH will return to the stage to celebrate the release of the deluxe edition with two nights of performances in partnership with Concerts In Your Car. The empty parking lots of each venue will be transformed into a pulsing theatre-in-the-round, complete with a massive stage, a state-of-the-art sound system that transmits the performance to each car's FM radio, elaborate lighting and four massive LED video screens that will provide 360 degrees of visual entertainment. Tickets start at $99 per car and go on sale October 23 at 10 a.m. PT. One car pass accounts for all passengers within the vehicle. The number of passengers should not exceed the number of seatbelts. No more than eight people per car. Visit to purchase tickets. Concerts In Your Car shows: Nov. 20 - Del Mar, CA - Del Mar Fairgrounds Nov. 21 - Ventura, CA - Ventura Fairgrounds "The Kingdom Deluxe Edition" track listing: 01. Flowers On A Grave 02. The Kingdom 03. Bullet Holes 04. Ghosts In The Machine 05. Blood River 06. Quicksand 07. Send In The Clowns 08. Undone 09. Our Time Will Come 10. Crossroads 11. Words Are Not Impediments 12. Falling Away 13. Heroes 14. Beware False Prophets 15. Live Another Day 16. Undone With Mike Garson 17. Flowers On A Grave (Live In Los Angeles) 18. The Kingdom (Live In Los Angeles) BUSH's 2017 effort, "Black And White Rainbows", was crafted after Rossdale went through a divorce with pop star/reality TV judge Gwen Stefani in 2015. BUSH's current lineup also includes guitarist Chris Traynor, bassist Corey Britz and drummer Nik Hughes. The group, which broke up in 2002 but reunited in 2010, has released four albums since reforming.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


 © amin abedi 



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?